CLOCK SE Bootcamps – Fast Track 7-Day London Option

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award £2,000

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award + Postgraduate Certificate in Creative Industries Futures £3,000

Upcoming Schedules:

  • Fast Track 7-Day Option (Available London)

Fast track 7-day Option 1
PACEFAST-TRACK 2/DAYTIME GMT
DELIVERY MODE/CITYLONDON
Tues 27 Feb (10am-5pm)Portfolio
Thurs 29 Feb (10am-5pm)Portfolio
Tues 5 March (10am-5pm)Portfolio
Wed 6 March (by appointment)Support
Thurs 7 March (10am-5pm)Portfolio Review
Tues 12 March (10am-5pm)Reflective Statements
Thurs 14 March (10am-5pm)Mentoring Discussion
Tues 19 March (10am-5pm)Professional Dialogue
Additional Support by appointment

Fast track Weekend Option 2
PACEFAST-TRACK 2/WEEKEND GMT
DELIVERY MODELONDON
Fri 9 Feb (10am-5pm)Portfolio
Sat 10 Feb (10am-5pm)Portfolio
Sun 11 Feb (10am-5pm)Portfolio
Mon 12 Feb (by appointment)Support
Fri 16 Feb (10am-5pm)Portfolio Review
Sat 17 Feb (10am-5pm)Reflective Statements
Sun 18 Feb (10am-5pm)Mentoring Discussion
Mon 19 Feb (10am-5pm)Professional Dialogue
Additional Support by appointment

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award £2,000

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award + Postgraduate Certificate in Creative Industries Futures £3,000