CLOCK SE Bootcamps – Slow Track 6h/week London Option

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award £2,000

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award + Postgraduate Certificate in Creative Industries Futures £3,000

Upcoming Schedules:

  • Slow Track 6h/week Option (Available London)
Slow Track 6h/week London: Option 2)DAYTIME 7am-10am BST
Mon 3rd June (7am – 10am)Portfolio
Wed 5th June (7am – 10am)Portfolio
Mon 10th June (7am – 10am)Portfolio
Wed 12th June (7am – 10am)Portfolio
Fri 14th June (7am – 10am)by appointment
Mon 17th June (7am – 10am)Portfolio Review
Wed 19th June (7am – 10am)Reflective Statement
Mon 24th June (7am – 10am)Reflective Statement
Wed 26th June (7am – 10am)Mentoring Discussion
Mon 1st July (7am – 10am)Mentoring Discussion
Wed 3rd July (7am – 10am)Professional Dialogue
Mon 8th July (7am – 10am)Professional Dialogue
Additional Support by appointment

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award £2,000

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award + Postgraduate Certificate in Creative Industries Futures £3,000