CLOCK SE Bootcamps – Slow Track 6h/week Online Option

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award £2,000

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award + Postgraduate Certificate in Creative Industries Futures £3,000

Upcoming Schedules:

  • Slow Track 6h/week Option (Available Online)

Slow Track Option 1 (6 h week)
PACESLOW-TRACK 1/EVENING GMT)
DELIVERY MODEREMOTE/Online
Mon 19 Feb (7pm-10pm)Portfolio
Wed 21 Feb (7pm-10pm)Portfolio
Mon 26 Feb (7pm-10pm)Portfolio
Wed 28 Feb (7pm-10pm)Portfolio
Sat 2 March (by appointment)Support
Mon 4 March (7pm-10pm)Portfolio Review
Wed 6 March (7pm-10pm)Reflective Statements
Mon 11 March (7pm-10pm)Reflective Statements
Wed 13 March (7pm-10pm)Mentoring Discussion
Mon 18 March (7pm-10pm)Mentoring Discussion
Wed 20 March (7pm-10pm)Professional Dialogue
Mon 25 March (7pm-10pm)Professional Dialogue
Additional Support by appointment

Slow Track Option 2 (6 h week)
PACESLOW-TRACK 1/MORNING GMT)
DELIVERY MODEREMOTE/Online
Mon 19 Feb (7am-10am)Portfolio
Wed 21 Feb (7am-10am)Portfolio
Mon 26 Feb (7am-10am)Portfolio
Wed 28 Feb (7am-10am)Portfolio
Sat 2 March (by appointment)Support
Mon 4 March (7am-10am)Portfolio Review
Wed 6 March (7am-10am)Reflective Statements
Mon 11 March (7am-10am))Reflective Statements
Wed 13 March (7am-10am)Mentoring Discussion
Mon 18 March (7am-10am)Mentoring Discussion
Wed 20 March (7am-10am)Professional Dialogue
Mon 25 March (7am-10am)Professional Dialogue
Additional Support by appointment

Slow Track Option 3 (6 h week)
PACESLOW-TRACK 1/MORNING GMT
DELIVERY MODEREMOTE/Online
Sat 16 March (2pm-5pm)Portfolio
Sun 17 March (2pm-5pm)Portfolio
Sat 23 March (2pm-5pm)Portfolio
Sun 24 March (2pm-5pm)Portfolio
Mon 25 March (by appointment)Support
Sat 6 April (2pm-5pm)Portfolio Review
Sun 7 April (2pm-5pm)Reflective Statements
Sat 13 April (2pm-5pm)Reflective Statements
Sun 14 April (2pm-5pm)Mentoring Discussion
Sat 20 April (2pm-5pm)Mentoring Discussion
Sun 21 April (2pm-5pm)Professional Dialogue
Sat 27 April (2pm-5pm)Professional Dialogue
Additional Support by appointment

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award £2,000

Book Your Place for CLOCK Sector Expert Professional Award + Postgraduate Certificate in Creative Industries Futures £3,000